user_mobilelogo

List of Council meetings for 2022

Plesae contact the clerk if you have any questions or wish to attend

Diary of Meetings 2022  (PDF 120KB) adobe pdf logo

 

MAIN MEETING DATES FOR 2022

General Purposes Sub-Committee meetings may be scheduled to follow the Planning Committee meetings on the second Wednesday of the month.

Wednesday 12th January: Planning Committee at 7.00pm, followed by General Purposes 7.30pm at BMVH

Tuesday 18th January:  Finance Committee at 7.30pm at BMVH

Tuesday 25th January: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm at Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 9th February: Planning Committee at 7.30pm at BMVH

Tuesday 22nd February:  Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm at BMVH

Wednesday 9th March: Planning Committee at 7.30pm at BMVH

Tuesday 22nd March: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm at Milton Combe VH

Wednesday 13th April: ANNUAL PARISH MEETING (meeting for parishioners) at 7.30pm BMVH

Tuesday 26th April: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 11th May:  Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by General Purposes meeting at 7.30pm at Clearbrook VH

Tuesday 24th May:  ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL (BMPC’s AGM) at 7.00pm Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 8th June: Planning Committee at 7.30pm Milton Combe VH

Tuesday 28th June: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 13th July: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Finance Meeting at 7.30pm at Clearbrook VH

Tuesday 26th July: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council Meeting at 7.30pm at Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 10th August: Planning Committee at 7.30pm at Clearbrook Village Hall

Tuesday 23rd August: Planning Committee at 7.30pm at BMVH

Wednesday 14th September: Planning Committee at 7.30pm followed by General Purposes meeting at 7.30pm at BMVH

Tuesday 27th September: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm Clearbrook Village Hall

Wednesday 12th October: Planning Committee at 7.30pm Clearbrook Village Hall

Tuesday 25th October: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm Yelverton Memorial Hall

Wednesday 9th November:  Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Finance Sub-Committee at 7.30pm Clearbrook VH

Tuesday 22nd November: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm BMVH

Tuesday 13th December: Planning Committee at 7.00pm followed by Full Council at 7.30pm at Clearbrook VH

Council Agendas 2022

Planning Agendas 2022

General Purposes 2022

Buckland Monachorum Parish Council - Parish Clerk: Katharine Griffiths
Office Hours: 10:00 to 12:00 Tuesday to Thursday - Tel: 01822 855889